top of page
Search

Cherish Model Set 70 1 [2022]







/2D) Bloxey's Plow (Ral Partha 1980s Fantasy model set 17) Snowman (Ral Partha 15th Anniversary Set) Oversized Snowman (Ral Partha 15th Anniversary Set) Treehog (Dixie) Hornet Trap (Eenhoorn) Strawberry Bugs (Andromeda) Winged Beetles (Great Planes) Crusher Bug (Ral Partha) I've been driving my girlfriend nuts with my collection lately, so I'll try to be more selective. Right now my range is Giant Space Bugs, Exterminators, Night Stalkers, and Gargoyles. I don't have the precision laser control of some people who get into the high-end stuff, but I do enjoy it. That's why I'm counting models like the latter two. They're not among my most realistic paints, but they are my favorites. I painted these several years ago in the 1987 D&D Monsters of Faerun board game box set. They are based on art from the original Monster Manual II, though they've been in D&D board games for a while. While there are two small puddles of paint on the top one, it's not very visible. I just liked them so much, I painted them again. They're super easy to do. You can't add too much detail, though, or it will get too busy. You can even cut up your own dice to simulate light hitting the creatures' body, if you're feeling a little nerdy. If you'd like to give these a try, make sure to post a link to your project on the WIP Wednesday thread here on the community section of the website. To give these a run, here is a list of materials I used. Prices may have changed over time. I painted these late last year with some supplies on clearance at Michael's. They're not among my most realistic paints, but they are my favorites. I painted these several years ago in the 1987 D&D Monsters of Faerun board game box set. They are based on art from the original Monster Manual II, though they've been in D&D board games for a while. While there are two small puddles of paint on the top one, it's not very visible. I just liked them so much, I painted them


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nick Davies Hack Attack Epub 11

449: Klionsky DJ, Abdelmohsen K, Abe A, Abedin MJ, Abeliovich H, Acevedo Arozena A, Adachi H, Adams CM, Adams PD, Adeli K, Adhihetty PJ, Adler SG, Agam G, AgarwalR, Aghi MK, Agnello M, Agostinis P, Ag

bottom of page